Suwanee Elementary School PTA
Suwanee Elementary School PTA
3875 Smithtown Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770-945-5763
suwaneepta@gmail.com
Suwanee Elementary PTA


Find Us on Facebook

Verified with Paypal

2018-19 PTA Contact Information

The leadership of our local is the PTA Board of Directors at Suwanee Elementary, which consists of the Executive Board and Committee Chairs. Our local unit is part of the Area II/District12/Gwinnett Council, which is part of the Georgia PTA, which is part of National PTA. Our local unit number is 00002004.

National/State/Local Contact Information:
National PTA: 1-800-307-4PTA
Georgia PTA: 404-659-0214
Gwinnett PTA: See website for specific phone number

Co-President Emily Bowman emilysbowman@yahoo.com
Co-President Jenna Troncalli jmtroncalli@hotmail.com
Vice President Holly Laddusaw hladdusaw@yahoo.com
Vice President Kathryn Brown krossbrown@gmail.com
Vice President Janet Richter jmtrichter@gmail.com
Vice President Dena Hunt idenamarie@me.com
Secretary Dely Anthony delyj@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kerstin Wiles kerstinwiles@hotmail.com
     
Committee Chairs
Arts & International Night Tammy Noh tammynoh422@gmail.com
Arts in Education    
Communications Jenna/Emily See Contact Info Above
Earning for Learning Christy Kubach christykubach@gmail.com
Fall Festival Lisa Taylor lisa.jones.taylor@outlook.com
Fifth Grade Events Jill Foran jillforan2@gmail.com
Fundraising Holly Noblit noblit@gmail.com
Fundraising Rachelle Maxfield prmaxfield@gmail.com
Hospitality Sara Hofeldt ronsara523@aol.com 
Hospitality Leslie Durst leslie.durst@westrock.com
Jaguar Jump into Summer Lisa Taylor lisa.jones.taylor@outlook.com
Membership Michele Pyle michelepyle@hotmail.com
Multicultural Society Tammy Noh tammynoh422@gmail.com
Pro Sports    
Reflections    
Room Representative Nadine Louis nadine17@gmail.com
School T-Shirts Amanda Moore amanda.moore79@gmail.com
Science Night/Literacy Night    
Spirit Nights Jill Foran jillforan2@gmail.com
Spirit wear Amanda Moore amanda.moore79@gmail.com
Volunteer     
Yearbook   suwaneeyearbook@gmail.co
Copyright - Suwanee Elementary PTA - All Rights Reserved
Site designed, maintained & hosted by OFarrell Group Web Solutions
 
Suwanee Elementary School PTA