Suwanee Elementary School PTA
Suwanee Elementary School PTA
3875 Smithtown Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770-945-5763
suwaneepta@gmail.com
Suwanee Elementary PTA


Find Us on Facebook

Verified with Paypal
2017-18 PTA Executive Board

President Kathryn Brown krossbrown@gmail.com
Vice President Michelle Reardon michellereardonpta@gmail.com
Vice President Emily Bowman emilysbowman@yahoo.com
Vice President Holly Laddusaw hladdusaw@yahoo.com
Vice President Jenna Troncalli jmtroncalli@hotmail.com
Treasurer Kerstin Wiles kerstinwiles@hotmail.com
Secretary Janet Richter jmtrichter@gmail.com
Parlimentarian Kelly McGroarty kellymcgroarty@yahoo.com
     
Committee Chairs
Arts in Education Dena Hunt idenamarie@me.com
Arts & International Night Dena Hunt idenamarie@me.com
  Soo Son Soo_Son@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Communications Amy Hoover tigeramy75@yahoo.com
Curriculum Enrichment Marie Plueger mplueger@gmail.com
Earning for Learning Christy Kubach christykubach@gmail.com
Fall Festival Melanie Morris melanie.s.morris@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Events Kristen Blow baby_vamp985@yahoo.com
Fundraising Holly Noblit noblit@gmail.com
Rachelle Maxfield prmaxfield@gmail.com
Hospitality Sara Hofeldt ronsara523@aol.com
Christine Chuck chucksinga571@bellsouth.net
Media Center Michelle Weaver mweaver3940@yahoo.com
Membership Jenna Troncalli jmtroncalli@hotmail.com
Multicultural Society Tammy Noh tammynoh422@gmail.com
Professional Sports  Christine Burrell christine.Burrell@hdsupply.com
Room Representative Dely Anthony delyj@yahoo.com
School T-Shirts Karah Ulrich karahulrich@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Jill Foran jillforan2@gmail.com
Spiritwear Karah Ulrich karahulrich@gmail.com
Vendor Fair Jennifer Patton patton.jennifer@gmail.com
Yearbook Michelle Reardon michellereardonpta@gmail.com
Carri Cottengim carricottengim@yahoo.com
Copyright - Suwanee Elementary PTA - All Rights Reserved
Site designed, maintained & hosted by OFarrell Group Web Solutions
 
Suwanee Elementary School PTA